Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Autumn McCammon

Autumn McCammon

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn McCammon
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. Been with this state farm office for years now and I love it!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Hernandez

Jocelyn Hernandez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Hernandez
"Always kind service and very patient👍They have a shared parking area with other businesses around but parking spots are usually always available."
Profile photo of Jacob Sheetz

Jacob Sheetz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Sheetz
"Great Customer Service, All Around Good Employees! Great Atmosphere"
Profile photo of Cynthia Casey

Cynthia Casey

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Casey
"Great customer service! Everyone in the office is helpful and answers all my questions. I’ve had insurance with Shawn for over 30 years, and I have been extremely satisfied with his service."
Profile photo of Berenice Caballero

Berenice Caballero

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Caballero
"I’ve been a client of Shawn Herrmann for over 20 years, and have been extremely satisfied with his service. His staff is always friendly and willing to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Jenn J

Jenn J

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn J
"Great costumer service! The ladies in the office are the best!! I’ve been with State Farm for 30 years and Shawn has been amazing."
Profile photo of Brandon “B-Rabbit” B

Brandon “B-Rabbit” B

April 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon “B-Rabbit” B
"Always a good experience"
Profile photo of Kathy Myers

Kathy Myers

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Myers
"Listens to your concerns and addresses them in a timely manner Explains everything the way you can understand it . Very friendly Would definitely recommend to others"
Profile photo of Bella De La Ari

Bella De La Ari

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella De La Ari
"Great 👍🏾 business great 👍🏾 people & Great 👍🏾 insurance"
Profile photo of Lynette Wortham

Lynette Wortham

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Wortham
"I appreciate the transparency around the products that Shawn Herrmann and his Team provides their customers, and most importantly, they go out of their way to refer you to someone who can better serve your financial needs. Wow, what spectacular service."
Profile photo of Jasmin Villa Proa

Jasmin Villa Proa

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Villa Proa
"Great customer service! All my issues were resolved."
Profile photo of Sandy Lassiter

Sandy Lassiter

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Lassiter
"My family has had insurance with state farm for over 20 yrs, always excellent service"
Profile photo of Possum Possum

Possum Possum

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Possum Possum
"S. Parham here , I've been a customer for at least 15 years I believe maybe longer. I can't say enough about Cynthia my agent and Shawn and his staff. Whenever I call and it must be allot. They jump to assist quickly and efficiently. Never in these years have I been displeased with their service. And to speak on the negative review made by the young lady hitting a tire. Your insurance agent has zero control over the points you receive for hitting that tire. Shame on you for the review."
Profile photo of Clara Aguilar

Clara Aguilar

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Aguilar
"I usually dont recommend insurance offices but this state farm ofice in Smithfield NC they are very efficient and nice with the service they provide especially Brenda Caballero nice lady help me a lot thanks 😊"
Profile photo of David Blankinship

David Blankinship

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Blankinship
"State Farm is a great insurance company, and my agent, Shawn Herrmann and his staff are always prompt, friendly, and pleased to assist. I strongly recommend this office, and State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Sasser

Charles Sasser

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sasser
"Has been taking care of me for years- ever since I moved into the area. Great staff. Always in and out when visiting the office."
Profile photo of Alice

Alice

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alice
"Great customer service!! Everyone I've had the pleasure of speaking with at this office has always been courteous, professional, and gone above and beyond to help me with any questions or concerns I've had. There's a reason I've been a loyal customer for over 15 years now!! A big thank you to the staff for always being so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Stewart

Gloria Stewart

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Stewart
"Real nice and caring people"
Profile photo of Elena Oiler

Elena Oiler

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Oiler
"Shawn was great. He helped us to understand our policy and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Henry Hamilton

Henry Hamilton

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Hamilton
"Great group of people ."
Profile photo of Tammy Butler

Tammy Butler

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Butler
"Best insurance agent in JoCo"
Profile photo of Gail Bryant

Gail Bryant

August 21, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Gail Bryant
"I'm treated most times very courteously. Service is mostly quick. Been with the company for many years."
Profile photo of Jessie Thomas

Jessie Thomas

July 29, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jessie Thomas
"Would not ever do business with these people again. Wouldn't even give him half a star. My car was totaled by me hitting an 18 wheeler tire in the roadway and he put 3 points on me and would not take them off. He has the power to do it and wouldn't. Complete butt on the phone to deal with it."
Profile photo of Deb S

Deb S

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deb S
"We have done business with this particular office for many many years and are very satisfied with the quality of service we have received from start to finish."
Profile photo of Nestor Morales

Nestor Morales

March 30, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Nestor Morales
"Brenda needs to crack the whip on these kids out there. But aside from that I like it. Thanks Brenda"