Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Herrmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Herrmann

4.4 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clara Aguilar

Clara Aguilar

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually dont recommend insurance offices but this state farm ofice in Smithfield NC they are very efficient and nice with the service they provide especially Brenda Caballero nice lady help me a lot thanks 😊"
Profile photo of David Blankinship

David Blankinship

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company, and my agent, Shawn Herrmann and his staff are always prompt, friendly, and pleased to assist. I strongly recommend this office, and State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Sasser

Charles Sasser

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has been taking care of me for years- ever since I moved into the area. Great staff. Always in and out when visiting the office."
Profile photo of Alice

Alice

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gloria Stewart

Gloria Stewart

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Real nice and caring people"
Profile photo of Elena Oiler

Elena Oiler

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn was great. He helped us to understand our policy and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Henry Hamilton

Henry Hamilton

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great group of people ."
Profile photo of Tammy Butler

Tammy Butler

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in JoCo"
Profile photo of Gail Bryant

Gail Bryant

August 21, 2019

4  out of  5
"I'm treated most times very courteously. Service is mostly quick. Been with the company for many years."
Profile photo of Jessie Thomas

Jessie Thomas

July 29, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Deb S

Deb S

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have done business with this particular office for many many years and are very satisfied with the quality of service we have received from start to finish."
Profile photo of Nestor Morales

Nestor Morales

March 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Brenda needs to crack the whip on these kids out there. But aside from that I like it. Thanks Brenda"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Parks

Elizabeth Parks

March 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Never answers phone Ever. Canceled my policy over that"
Profile photo of Brenda Vences

Brenda Vences

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Shawn Herrmann’s agency since 2002. Great customer service. Everyone is always very nice and helpful. This is the only agent that has taken the time to throughly explain all my coverages. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Love

Teresa Love

March 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"Incense was so strong in lobby and Office I couldn't breath. Called before arriving about Home Owner Insurance, gave details just to waste time."
Profile photo of Mike O'neal

Mike O'neal

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"The State to State processes is easy and they take care of everything and if they are any problems they never hesitate to call me and fix the situation I highly recommend"
Profile photo of sherman brown

sherman brown

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"great people, Cynthia is a wonderful agent and an adorable soul. I high recommend this state farm all the agents there are wonderful and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Yusepelin Acosta

Yusepelin Acosta

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"been here since I was 16 everyone is amazing and very helpful and they take the time of the day to sit down with you and talk. especially shawn he is the only agent to I can actually find in his office and is available to talk to"
Profile photo of Alondra Hernandez

Alondra Hernandez

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just recently got licensed, everything with insurance was confusing to me. Shawn and his agency took the time to explain everything and made it simple to understand. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of cory collins

cory collins

April 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his team have always been very helpful and friendly with me, made my transfer state to state painless and any time there is an issue it is corrected right away."